skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 31
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Mon Jun 5
W
NEAF
FINAL
Tue Jun 6
L
NEAF #1
FINAL
Fri Jun 9
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jun 16
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Mon Jun 19
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jun 23
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 24
W
@ Angels
Target Field
FINAL
Mon Jun 26
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jun 29
W
Parade
FINAL
Fri Jun 30
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jul 6
L
@ Angels
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jul 7
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jul 11
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jul 13
L
@ Lakers
Parade
FINAL
Fri Jul 14
W
NEAF
FINAL
Mon Jul 17
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jul 20
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jul 23
W
@ Cobras
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Fri Aug 4
W
Parade Stadium - Second Round Playoffs
FINAL
Sat Aug 5
W
@ Cobras
Parade Stadium - Second Round Playoffs
FINAL