skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 22
L
NEAF #1
FINAL
Fri May 26
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Wed May 31
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jun 2
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Wed Jun 7
L
Parade
FINAL
Wed Jun 14
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jun 16
L
@ 365
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 20
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Wed Jun 21
L
@ Lakers
Parade
FINAL
Sun Jun 25
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jun 29
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jul 6
L
@ Cobras
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Wed Jul 12
L
@ Angels
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jul 14
L
@ 365
NEAF
FINAL
Tue Jul 18
L
Neiman (Fort Snelling)
FINAL
Wed Jul 19
L
Cassidy Field
FINAL
Tue Jul 25
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL