skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 11
L
FINAL
Sun May 14
L
FINAL
Mon May 22
L
Dunning Field
FINAL
Thu May 25
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Tue May 30
W
NEAF #1
FINAL
Thu Jun 1
L
@ Eagan
FINAL
Fri Jun 2
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
W
@ Chaska
Chaska field
FINAL
Wed Jun 7
W
Parade
FINAL
Fri Jun 9
L
@ Angels
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jun 13
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Wed Jun 14
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
W
Round Lake, Eden Prairie
FINAL
Tue Jun 20
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Wed Jun 21
W
Parade
FINAL
Mon Jun 26
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jun 29
L
@ 365
Parade
FINAL
Thu Jul 6
W
Fridley High School
FINAL
Fri Jul 7
W
Parade
FINAL
Mon Jul 10
L
Miller 8 in Eden Praire
FINAL
Wed Jul 12
W
@ Cobras
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jul 13
W
365
Parade
FINAL
Fri Jul 14
W
Prior Lake
FINAL
Mon Jul 17
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jul 18
L
Big Willow
FINAL
Wed Jul 19 -
Miesville
Cancelled
Mon Jul 24
L
Round Lake Stadium (EP)
FINAL
Tue Jul 25 -
Round Lake Stadium (EP)
Cancelled
Fri Jul 28
W
Parade
FINAL
Sat Jul 29
W
Parade
FINAL
Fri Aug 4
L
Parade
FINAL
Sun Aug 6
L
Parade
FINAL