skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 13
L
Red Haddox Field, Bloomington
FINAL
Wed May 17 -
Noble Fields, Brooklyn Park
Cancelled
Thu May 18 -
@ Blaine
Blaine Sports Complex - Paul Parkway
Cancelled
Sat May 20 -
Joe Schleper Stadium, Shakopee
Cancelled
Tue May 23
W
White Bear Township Park
FINAL
Wed May 24
L
Palm Field, SAVHS
FINAL
Tue May 30
L
Champlin Park HS
FINAL
Wed May 31
W
Spring Valley, Wisconsin
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
L
Dunning Field (St. Paul)
FINAL
Mon Jun 5
L
NEAF 1 (NE Mpls)
FINAL
Thu Jun 8
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jun 9
L
365
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
L
Belle Plaine
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
W
@ Wells
Belle Plaine Tourney
FINAL
Wed Jun 14
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jun 16
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sat Jun 17
W
Cleveland/LeCenter
FINAL
Sat Jun 17
W
Cleveland/LeCenter
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 23
L
@ 365
FINAL
Sun Jun 25
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Mon Jun 26
W
Fridley High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 27
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 30
W
@ Angels
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jul 2
W
@ Anoka
Castle Field, Anoka
FINAL
Thu Jul 6
L
Fridley High School
FINAL
Fri Jul 7
L
@ Lakers
Parade
FINAL
Sun Jul 9
W
Fridley HS
FINAL
Mon Jul 10
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jul 11
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jul 14
L
NEAF #1
FINAL
Tue Jul 18
L
@ Cobras
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Wed Jul 19
W
Andover HS
FINAL
Thu Jul 20
L
Palm Field, SAVHS
FINAL
Sun Jul 23
W
Hinkley, MN
FINAL
Mon Jul 24
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Wed Aug 2
L
@ Angels
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 5
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL