skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 11
L
Dunning Park
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
Minnetonka HS
FINAL
Mon May 15
L
Big Willow Park
FINAL
Wed May 24
L
NEAF #1
FINAL
Fri May 26
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Tue May 30
L
NEAF #1
FINAL
Thu Jun 1
L
Dick Cassidy Field
FINAL
Fri Jun 2
L
McGuire Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jun 8
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jun 15
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jun 16
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
L
@ Lakers
Round Lake, Eden Prairie
FINAL
Mon Jun 19
L
365
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Wed Jun 21
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jun 23
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jun 25
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jun 27
L
FINAL
Wed Jul 5
L
@ Angels
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jul 6
L
@ Chaska
Chaska Athletic Park
FINAL
Sun Jul 9
W
@ Cobras
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jul 11
L
@ 365
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jul 14
L
St. Anthony HS
FINAL
Tue Jul 18 -
Alimagnet Park
Cancelled
Wed Jul 19 -
Big Willow Park
Cancelled
Sun Jul 23
W
Mayo Field
FINAL
Mon Jul 24
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jul 25 -
Poppitz Field
7:30 PM CDT