skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 25 -
New Hope Lighted Field
Cancelled
Sun May 7
W
@ Mora
Mora
FINAL
Wed May 10
L
Noble Sports Complex
FINAL
Fri May 12
L
Veteran's Field
FINAL
Sun May 14
L
Schumacher Field
FINAL
Thu May 18
L
Dick Cassidy Field
FINAL
Sun May 21 -
Dunning Field
Cancelled
Mon May 22
W
NEAF #1
FINAL
Tue May 23
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu May 25
L
@ Cobras
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Tue May 30
L
Dakota
FINAL
Fri Jun 2 -
@ TBD
Sioux Falls
TBD
Sat Jun 3 -
@ TBD
Sioux Falls
TBD
Sun Jun 4 -
@ TBD
Sioux Falls
TBD
Tue Jun 6
L
NEAF #1
FINAL
Wed Jun 7
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
L
Hampton
FINAL
Tue Jun 13
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jun 15
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jun 18
L
Wintercrest Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 20
L
Joe Schleper Stadium
FINAL
Wed Jun 21
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jun 25
W
Bay City, WI
FINAL
Mon Jun 26
L
@ Lakers
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jun 30
W
Spring Valley, WI
FINAL
Tue Jul 4
L
First National Bank Of River Falls Field
FINAL
Wed Jul 5 -
Dunning Field
6:15 PM CDT
Fri Jul 7
L
365
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sat Jul 8 -
First National Bank of River Falls Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 9
L
Fridley HS
FINAL
Mon Jul 10
L
@ Angels
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jul 13
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jul 14
W
NEAF #1
FINAL
Sun Jul 16
W
McMurray Field
FINAL
Tue Jul 18
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Wed Jul 19
W
Cassidy Field
FINAL
Thu Jul 20
L
@ 365
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jul 23
L
Bruce Frank Field
FINAL
Sat Jul 29
L
@ Cobras
Parade Stadium - First Round Playoffs
FINAL
Sun Jul 30
W
Parade Stadium - First Round Playoffs
FINAL
Mon Jul 31
L
@ Cobras
Parade Stadium - First Round Playoffs
FINAL