skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 4
L
Big Willow
FINAL
Tue May 8 -
Dunning Field
Cancelled
Fri May 11 -
@ Dundas
Memorial Park - Dundas
Cancelled
Tue May 15
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Tue May 22
L
@ Cobras
Parade Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
FINAL
Tue May 29 -
Northeast Athletic Fields (NEAF)
Postponed
Thu May 31
W
NEAF
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
L
Cold Spring Baseball Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
@ 365
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jun 15
L
@ Brookings, SD Cubs
Kingery Field - Atwater
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
W
Kingery Field - Atwater
FINAL
Tue Jun 19 -
Parade Stadium
Postponed
Wed Jun 20
L
@ Chaska
Athletic Park - Chaska
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jun 26
W
Parade Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
L
Blake HS
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
W
Estadio del Desfile
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
W
365
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Mon Jul 9
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Mon Jul 16
W
Blake High School
FINAL
Wed Jul 18
L
@ Eagan
Goat Hill Park - Eagan
FINAL
Fri Jul 20
W
Oakey Park - Osceola
FINAL
Sun Jul 22
L
Veterans Field - Minnetonka
FINAL
Wed Aug 1
W
First National Bank of River Falls Field
FINAL
Fri Aug 3
L
365
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sun Aug 5
W
@ 365
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Mon Aug 6
L
365
Parade Stadium (TBD)
FINAL