skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 5 -
@ TBD
Big Willow
2:30 PM CDT
Thu May 10
L
@ Chaska
Chaska Athletic Park
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Parade Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
FINAL
Mon May 21
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Wed May 30
L
365
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
L
Poppitz Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
L
@ 365
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
@ Angels
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
W
@ Hops
Cannon Falls Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
L
@ Cobras
Cannon Falls Tournament - Cannon Falls, MN
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
L
Cannon Falls Bears
Cannon Falls Tournament
TBD
Thu Jun 21
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jul 8
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
L
Dakota Park
FINAL
Mon Jul 16
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jul 20
L
@ Cobras
Parade Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
FINAL
Mon Jul 23 -
Palm Field
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 28
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jul 29
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Wed Aug 1
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 4
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sun Aug 5 -
Parade Stadium
11:00 AM CDT