skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 10
L
Dakota Park
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
Minnetonka HS
FINAL
Wed May 16
L
Parade
FINAL
Mon May 21
L
McGuire Field
FINAL
Tue May 22
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Wed May 23
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu May 31
L
NEAF
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
L
St. Anthony HS
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
L
Parade Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jun 15
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
L
365
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
L
@ Eagan
Goat Hill
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jun 26
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sat Jun 30 -
Brennan Field
Cancelled
Mon Jul 2
W
@ Angels
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
L
@ Chaska
Poppitz Field Victoria
FINAL
Sun Jul 8
L
@ Cobras
Parade Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
W
@ 365
NEAF
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
L
Dred Scott 1
FINAL
Tue Jul 17 -
McMurray Field
Cancelled
Tue Jul 17
W
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Sat Jul 21 -
Red Haddox Field
Cancelled
Mon Jul 23
W
FINAL
Tue Jul 24
L
Polar Lakes Park
FINAL
Thu Aug 2
L
@ Cobras
Parade Stadium - Minneapolis, MN (2nd Round Playoffs)
FINAL
Sat Aug 4
L
Parade Stadium - Minneapolis, MN (2nd Round Playoffs)
FINAL