skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 30 -
Braemar Field, 7509 Ikola Way, Edina, MN 55439, USA
Postponed
Wed May 1
W
Braemar Field, 7509 Ikola Way, Edina, MN 55439, USA
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
Sechler Park, Northfield, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Dakota Park, Dakota Avenue South, Saint Louis Park, MN, USA
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Parade Stadium, Minneapolis, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
Parade Stadium, Minneapolis, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri May 17
L
Palm Field, 3303 33rd Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55418
FINAL
Sun May 19 -
Schumacher Field, 700 3rd Avenue Southwest, Forest Lake, Minnesota, United States
Cancelled
Tue May 21 -
Neiman #2, 6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111
Postponed
Thu May 23
W
Parade Stadium, Mineápolis, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue May 28 -
Parade Stadium, Minneapolis, MN, USA
Postponed
Thu May 30
W
Parade Stadium, Minneapolis, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
(Fredrickson Classic) Fredrickson Field 26500 France Ave Elko, MN 55020
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
@ Metro Knights
(Fredrickson Classic) Fredrickson Field 26500 France Ave Elko, MN 55020
TBD
Sun Jun 2
L
@ Chaska Cubs
(Fredrickson Classic) Fredrickson Field 26500 France Ave Elko, MN 55020
FINAL
Tue Jun 4 -
Parade Stadium, Minneapolis, MN, USA
Postponed
Wed Jun 5
W
Parade Stadium, Minneapolis, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
W
110 Blake Rd S, Hopkins, MN 55343, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 8 -
Cobras Golf Tournament
(Cobras Golf Tournament) New Hope Village Golf Course
TBD
Mon Jun 10
L
365
Parade Stadium, Minneapolis, MN, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
W
Big Willow Park, Minnetonka, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
W
Josh Harrison Memorial Tournamen) John Burch Park, Highway 19 Boulevard, Cannon Falls, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 16 -
@ New Richmond
(Josh Harrison Memorial Tournament) Cannon Falls, MN, USA
10:30 AM CDT
Sun Jun 16 -
@ TBD
(Josh Harrison Memorial Tournament) Cannon Falls, MN, USA
TBD
Mon Jun 17
W
Parade Stadium, Minneapolis, MN, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
W
Vetran's Field, 2500 Millard Ave, Hastings , Minnesota, United States
FINAL
Fri Jun 21 -
Wintercrest Park, Woodcrest Drive Northwest, Coon Rapids, MN, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Sun Jun 23 -
Chanhassen High School, 2200 Lyman Blvd, Chanhassen, Minnesota, United States
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 25
L
@ Angels
Parade Stadium, Minneapolis, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 27
W
@ 365
Parade Stadium, Minneapolis, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
W
Lorraine Park 756 3rd Ave S South Saint Paul, MN 55075 United States
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
L
Lorraine Park 756 3rd Ave S South Saint Paul, MN 55075 United States
FINAL
Sun Jun 30 -
@ TBD
Lorraine Park 756 3rd Ave S South Saint Paul, MN 55075 United States
TBD
Sun Jul 7
W
(40 Day) Parade Stadium, Minneapolis, MN, USA
FINAL
Mon Jul 8
L
Parade Stadium, Minneapolis, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
W
Baldwin Park, Keith Road, Circle Pines, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 19 -
@ Dundas
Memorial Park, 214 South 1st Street, Dundas, Minnesota
7:30 PM CDT
Sun Jul 21 -
Parade Stadium, Minneapolis, MN, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 22 -
Parade Stadium
6:15 PM CDT
Mon Jul 22 -
8:15 PM CDT
Tue Jul 23 -
Parade Stadium, Minneapolis, MN, USA
6:15 PM CDT
Wed Jul 24 -
@ Elko
Fredrickson Field, 26500 France Ave Elko, MN 55020 United States
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 30 -
St. Anthony
St Anthony High School, 33rd Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT